Our people can guide your growth and success.

Leadership

  • Margaret Angell

    Head of Partnerships and Operations
    m.angell@northeastern.edu

  • Chris Mallett

    Chief Administrative Officer
    c.mallett@northeastern.edu

  • Michael Pollastri

    Senior Vice Provost for Portland and Academic Lead
    m.pollastri@northeastern.edu

Staff

  • Liz Atwood

    Assistant Director of Enrollment
    e.atwood@northeastern.edu

  • Laura Becker

    Director of Enrollment
    l.becker@northeastern.edu

  • Heather Berger

    Director of Marketing
    h.berger@northeastern.edu

  • Paul Carey

    Strategic Alliance Development Director - Life Science & Medicine
    p.carey@northeastern.edu

  • Annie Chuprevich

    Director of Learner Services
    a.chuprevich@northeastern.edu

  • Wendy DiBrigida

    Learning Experience Designer, Digital Learning
    w.dibrigida@northeastern.edu

  • Jordan Doherty

    Assistant Director of Enrollment
    j.doherty@northeastern.edu

  • Patricia Flint

    Assistant Vice President for Interdisciplinary Initiatives
    p.flint@northeastern.edu

  • Gretchen Fougere

    Strategic Alliance Development Director - Engineering
    g.fougere@northeastern.edu

  • Susan Graham-Rent

    Senior Learning Experience Designer
    s.graham-rent@northeastern.edu

  • Hilary Kline

    Operations Manager
    h.kline@northeastern.edu

  • Liz Kohler

    Director of Partnership Success
    e.kohler@northeastern.edu

  • Molly Lindberg

    Assistant Director of Enrollment
    m.lindberg@northeastern.edu

  • Ben Marshall

    Assistant Director of Enrollment
    b.marshall@northeastern.edu

  • Steve Munevar

    Strategic Alliance Development Director - Biomedical Engineering
    s.munevar@northeastern.edu

  • Ula Polsky

    Director of Partnership Success
    u.polsky@northeastern.edu

  • Caley Presby

    Associate Director of Academic Operations
    c.presby@northeastern.edu

  • Sarah Roveillo

    Administrative Assistant, Academic Operations
    s.roveillo@northeastern.edu

  • Dina Rugani

    Project Manager
    d.rugani@northeastern.edu

  • Kate Simmons

    Director of Partnership Experience
    k.simmons@northeastern.edu

  • Rick Schiffman

    Strategic Alliance Development Director - Intelligent Devices
    r.schiffman@northeastern.edu

  • Betsy Tuohey

    Consultant
    b.tuohey@northeastern.edu

  • Austin Williams

    Director of Partnership Development
    au.williams@northeastern.edu

  • Chris Wolfel

    Director of Entrepreneurship
    c.wolfel@northeastern.edu

Faculty & Research

  • Paolo Ciuccarelli

    Professor, Art + Design; Director, Center for Design; Roux Affiliate Faculty
    p.ciuccarelli@northeastern.edu

  • Jennifer Dy

    Director of Experiential AI Postdoc Education; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
    j.dy@northeastern.edu

  • Matthew Goodwin

    Associate Professor, Health Sciences and Computer Sciences; Research Development Lead, The Roux Institute
    m.goodwin@northeastern.edu

  • Steven Lopez

    Assistant Professor, Chemistry and Chemical Biology
    s.lopez@northeastern.edu

  • Bruce Maxwell

    Director of Computing Programs; Visiting Professor, Computer Science
    b.maxwell@northeastern.edu

  • Predrag (Pedja) Radivojac

    Professor, Computer Science; Director, Data Science Master’s Program; Roux Affiliate Faculty
    p.radivojac@northeastern.edu

  • Francesco Restuccia

    Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
    f.restuccia@northeastern.edu

  • Scott Valcourt

    Associate Teaching Professor, Computer Science
    s.valcourt@northeastern.edu