Our people can guide your growth and success.

Meet the team

  • Margaret Angell

    Head of Partnerships and Operations
    m.angell@northeastern.edu

  • Liz Atwood

    Assistant Director of Enrollment
    e.atwood@northeastern.edu

  • Wendy DiBrigida

    Learning Experience Designer, Digital Learning
    w.dibrigida@northeastern.edu

  • Jordan Doherty

    Assistant Director of Enrollment
    j.doherty@northeastern.edu

  • Jennifer Dy

    Director of Experiential AI Postdoc Education; Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
    j.dy@northeastern.edu

  • Susan Graham-Rent

    Senior Learning Experience Designer
    s.graham-rent@northeastern.edu

  • Hilary Kline

    Operations Manager
    h.kline@northeastern.edu

  • Liz Kohler

    Director of Partnership Success
    e.kohler@northeastern.edu

  • Molly Lindberg

    Assistant Director of Student Enrollment
    m.lindberg@northeastern.edu

  • Chris Mallett

    Chief Administrative Officer
    c.mallett@northeastern.edu

  • Ben Marshall

    Assistant Director of Student Enrollment
    b.marshall@northeastern.edu

  • Bruce Maxwell

    Director of Computing Programs; Visiting Professor of Computer Science
    b.maxwell@northeastern.edu

  • Michael Pollastri

    Senior Vice Provost for Portland; Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
    m.pollastri@northeastern.edu

  • Ula Polsky

    Director of Partnership Success
    u.polsky@northeastern.edu

  • Caley Presby

    Associate Director of Academic Operations
    c.presby@northeastern.edu

  • Dina Rugani

    Project Manager
    d.rugani@northeastern.edu

  • Kiyanna Sully

    Administrative Assistant, Office of the Chancellor
    k.sully@northeastern.edu

  • Betsy Tuohey

    Consultant
    b.tuohey@northeastern.edu

  • Austin Williams

    Director of Partnership Development
    au.williams@northeastern.edu